Skip to main content
HomeAbout

Supporting Advocacy, Education and Professionalism for REALTOR® Members
 


About KADREA


The Kamloops and District Real Estate Association (KADREA) is the professional, member based association for more than 300 REALTORS® in Kamloops and surrounding communities. KADREA provides its members with the tools, education and standards required to elevate the professionalism of their business and real estate practices.


Our Mission


The Kamloops and District Real Estate Association provides structure and services that enable our members to excel and provide the highest level of professionalism.



Our Territory


We proudly serve the communities of:

Click on the map to see the KADREA service area


 

Directors and Staff

Meet Our Board of Directors: 



Wendy Runge, President
wrunge@kadrea.com 


Amy Leaf, Vice President
aleaf@kadrea.com


Doren Quinton, Past President

dquinton@kadrea.com




Chelsea Mann, Chair:
cmann@kadrea.com


Matt Town, Chair:
mtown@kadrea.com


Murray Brown, Chair:
mbrown@kadrea.com



Danielle Doucet, Chair:
ddoucet@kadrea.com

Misson Statement – Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of The Kamloops and District Real Estate Association (KADREA), working with the KADREA office, provides relevant information, promotes education, distribute information and tools to enhance professionalism.  KADREA supports compliance with governing bodies which benefits the membership.

Meet Our Staff:

Trevor Koot, Executive Officer
trevor@kadrea.com


Bobbi Campbell, Membership Services Manager
bobbi@kadrea.com


Chris Hlookoff, Office Manager



Antarang Das, Communications and Technology Manager